<dd id="eeasw"></dd>
  • <sub id="eeasw"><listing id="eeasw"></listing></sub>

      <wbr id="eeasw"></wbr>
    1. <nav id="eeasw"></nav>
      <form id="eeasw"></form>

      R & D/ About us

      Current Location: Home > R & D

      • Scientific research and development

        Hangzhou Huawei Pharmaceutical LLC has two provincial enterprise technology centers, a student park. Successively with the Zhejiang University of Technology, Zhejiang Pharmaceutical College, the Chinese Academy of Sciences and other tertiary institutions and research institutes to carry out multi-faceted cooperation. Company's existing high-tech personnel, technical backbone of 23 people. In March 2016, the company and the Institute of Chinese Academy of Sciences, Huzhou Institute of cooperation in the establishment of the center for drug preparation research and development.
      • To establish strategic alliance cooperation with famous domestic scientific research institutes

        Hangzhou Huawei Pharmaceutical LLC and the Chinese Academy of Sciences, Shanghai University to establish a strategic alliance cooperation, the successful introduction of foreign advanced production technology; drug research and development center and the United States established preparation platform for research and development of new products, and at the same time, the introduction of foreign talents, is currently in the course of development of new dosage form of Chinese medicine.
      • Hangzhou Huawei Pharmaceutical LLC by Share Ltd focused on introduction and cultivation of talents. To build and reserves of the group of scientific research personnel, has completed and Zhejiang Pharmaceutical College, Zhejiang University of technology, build biological medicine, modern medicine and other high-level innovative talents training platform, students base and make full use of the cooperation of the Chinese Academy of Sciences, and the, the plan for the company for the cultivation of reserve talents. Currently Hangzhou Huawei Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. to pursue a master's degree of scientific and technical personnel 6 people, provides a strong talent pool for the future development of the company.
      • Quality system

        Hangzhou Huawei Pharmaceutical LLC by Share Ltd has passed the new GMP certification. Hangzhou Huawei pharmaceutical Limited by Share Ltd R & D center and quality system organization:

      • Product registration

        There are 33 national drug registration certificate, is to declare the international registration of the project 7.

      • Scientific research cooperation

        Hangzhou Huawei Pharmaceutical LLC is comprehensively promote open R & D technology platform construction, presently faces the society extensive collection of technical cooperation projects, including the research potential of the species, the introduction of clinical approval, a new drug certificate and production approval and mature industrialization pharmaceutical technology introduction, medicine, health care food can, interested parties please contact us!

       
      Tel: +86-571-63431468         E-mail: 31787227582@qq.com

      Address: No.89, Golf Road, Fuyang District, Hangzhou, Zhejiang, China

      Wechat
      Copyright(C)2019, Hangzhou Huawei Pharmaceutical LLC All Rights Reserved. Supported by ChemNet ChinaChemNet Toocle Copyright Notice Business mailbox | Backstage
      欧美午夜激无码免费,免费人成网上在线观看,亚洲欧洲日产国码亚洲欧美AV,影音先锋每日最新AV资源网

新品研發/ About us

當前位置:首頁 > 新品研發

  • 科研開發

    杭州華威藥業股份有限公司擁有兩個省級企業技術中心,一個留學生創業園。先后與浙江工業大學、浙江醫藥高等??茖W校、中科院等多所大專院校及科研單位開展多方位的合作。公司現有高科技人員、技術骨干23人。2016年3月,公司與湖州中科院研究所合作成立了中成藥物制劑研發中心。
  • 與國內知名科研所建立戰略聯盟合作關系

    杭州華威藥業股份有限公司與中科院、上海大學等建立了戰略聯盟協作關系,成功引進國外先進生產工藝技術;藥物研發中心與美國建立了新產品研發的制劑平臺,同時引進了優秀的國外人才,目前正在進行中成藥新劑型的研發過程中。
  • 杭州華威藥業股份有限公司注重人才引進和培養。為構筑和儲備集團科研人才,先后完成了與浙江醫藥高等??茖W校,浙江工業大學等搭建生物醫藥、現代中藥等高層次創新人才培養的平臺,留學生基地,充分利用中科院的博士與我單位的合作,有計劃地為公司進行后備人才的培養。目前杭州華威藥業股份有限公司攻讀碩士等學位的科技人員有6人多,為公司今后的發展提供了強有力的人才儲備。
  • 質量體系

    杭州華威藥業股份有限公司已通過新版GMP認證。杭州華威藥業股份有限公司研發中心及質量體系組織架構:

  • 產品注冊

    有33個國家藥品注冊證,正在申報國際注冊項目7個。

  • 科研合作

    杭州華威藥業股份有限公司正在全面推進開放式研發技術平臺建設,現面向社會廣泛征集技術合作項目,包括在研潛力品種、臨床批件、新藥證書、生產批件的引進及成熟的產業化制藥技術的引進,中藥、保健食品等均可,有意者請與我們聯系!

 
手機: 13362093366(展)13357165455(胡)   郵箱:  2306898864@qq.com     聯系人:展總、胡總
  • 電 話:0571-63436886
    傳 真:0571-63431790
    手 機:13362093366(展)13357165455(胡)
    郵 箱:2306898864@qq.com
    地 址:中國浙江省杭州市富陽區高爾夫路89號
  • 聯系人:銷售部(展總 胡總)
    微   信:13362093366(展)13357165455(胡)
    郵 編:311402
    網 址:http://www.027huiyi.com
關注華威
杭州華威藥業股份有限公司 版權所有(C)2019 網絡支持 中國化工網 全球化工網 生意寶 著作權聲明 備案號:浙ICP備12031998號-1 企業郵箱 | 后臺管理
欧美午夜激无码免费,免费人成网上在线观看,亚洲欧洲日产国码亚洲欧美AV,影音先锋每日最新AV资源网